Skip to content

Presentations MATTER: Some simple tips for awesome presentations

February 28, 2013

I decided that due to client demand for Keynote presentations that I should become an Apple man, so a few months ago I bought a macbook pro… I have to say it is indeed a nice piece of hardware. 

Below is my presentation on presentations (wow right) that has been revamped and designed in Keynote. My first experiences with Keynote have been largely positive, but I have to say I’m not quite there in terms of understanding how it is supposedly so superior to powerpoint on pc. 

At the moment I am running a 2 computer system with osx and windows 7 running on different comps, will keep you all updated on how I find the experience of each going forward.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.