Skip to content

Ordering & Creating business cards made… fun?

March 16, 2010

Just to set things straight, I am not involved with Moo.com in any way, shape or form. I am not an employee, I don’t know any employees and I am not secretly receiving brown envelopes under any tables (although if they want to send me one I will!). I am actually writing this out of genuine admiration for what they do.

Ordering business cards is never something I thought I would look forward to doing. Usually the process is rather boring, drawn out and about as much fun as dropping a mug of hot coffee on your lap. Then along came Moo.com.

I love everything about Moo.com and they are a class outfit from start to finish. Apart from offering insane levels of design flexibility, I think what appeals to me most is their ability to cut the crappy business “buzzwords” out of their brand vocabulary. They just make the whole process… fun!

Anyway, I received a shipment of 200 business cards yesterday and I took a few snaps to show what I mean.

I have never had a boring cardboard box say “YAY” to me before!

Nothing like a bit of team work.

Nice little stacks and a cool little box for your cards.

The finished article.

I can’t praise these guys highly enough, they have managed to turn what should be a boring service into one that is enjoyable and fun… now if only we could all do that with our products and services…

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 16, 2010 12:09 pm

    Looks good + you are not the only one who like Moo.com 🙂

Leave a Reply

