Skip to content

The story of how I was wrong… and why business is for everyone

October 18, 2010

Here is my second (and probably final) entry to the Slideshare World’s best presentation competition.

The presentation deals with the real life story of how I set up Clear Presentation Design, give it a look and let me know what you think!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. October 18, 2010 2:13 pm

    Wonderful presentation, as usual, and an inspiration to me too. Thank you. =)

  2. Denis permalink
    October 21, 2010 7:56 am

    Hello,

    I’m french and I’m very impress with your ppt.

    I like very much the pencil effect of picture.

    How do you do that effect, (wich solution/software)

    Best regards

    Denis

    • October 21, 2010 8:56 am

      Glad you liked it! That was achieved with the picture formatting in ppt 2010, “artistic effects”

  3. November 4, 2010 3:56 pm

    Absolutely brilliant.
    Great story and great artwork to match.

    Well done Ed. Keep it going man

  4. Chris Alexiou permalink
    January 30, 2013 11:05 am

    This is exactly how I was thinking. I did lose track at some point in life and I’m now getting back on. Great stuff. Simple but powerful presentation. I totally recommend it.

Trackbacks

  1. Running a business: The good and the bad « Clear Presentation Design: Clearly Presentable Blog

Leave a Reply

