Skip to content

A recent video presentation

July 6, 2011

Every so often I like to feature some of my work on the blog, this time it’s a great little video presentation I put together for David @ www.TheHRDepartment.ie .

As always I have tried to keep it clear and to the point and David (and I) were very happy with how things turned out!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Elvin Aghayev permalink
    September 10, 2011 4:50 am

    Nicely done! Straight to the point!
    What kind of software did you use?

Leave a Reply

